Prophet Sharing

Two great religions. Two great comedians. The descendants of Abraham may have gone their separate ways but now stand-up comedian friends Ashley Blaker and Imran Yusuf – both stars of their own BBC shows – are joining forces in the most-unlikely double-act since Kermit and Miss Piggy (who neither Ashley and Imran can eat!) Originally brought together by a passion for the same football team, the pair are travelling the UK uniting people of every faith and none for an evening of laughter.

 

Click on the venue name below to be taken to its ticket page. Alternatively phone the ticket office where available or buy in person at the theatre.

 

Sunday 19th May – The Leadmill SHEFFIELD 0114 2727 040

 

 

Tuesday 21st May – Radlett Centre RADLETT 01923 859 291

 

 

Wednesday 22nd May – Radlett Centre RADLETT 01923 859 291

 

 

Thursday 23rd May – Harrow Arts Centre HARROW 020 3773 7161

 

 

Wednesday 29th May – Quarry Theatre BEDFORD 01234 362 337

 

 

Thursday 30th May – Hen & Chickens BRISTOL 0117 966 3143

 

 

Tuesday 4th June – South Street READING  0118 960 6060

 

 

Tuesday 11th June – Carriageworks LEEDS 0113 376 0318

 

 

Wednesday 12th June – Alhambra Theatre BRADFORD 01274 432 000

 

 

Thursday 13th June – Curve Theatre LEICESTER 0116 242 3595

 

 

Sunday 16th June – Lowry Theatre SALFORD 0843 208 6000

 

 

Monday 17th June – Arts Depot FINCHLEY 020 8369 5454

 

 

Wednesday 19th June – The Stables MILTON KEYNES 01908 280 800

 

 

Thursday 20th June – mac BIRMINGHAM 0121 446 3232

 

 

Monday 24th June – JW3 LONDON 020 7433 8988

 

 

Tuesday 25th June – JW3 LONDON 020 7433 8988